Main Exams MBA Jobs Blog Sitemap
2014-2015 StudyChaCha


General Topics>National Open School Date Sheet For 10th
Unregistered 11:04 AM August 9th, 2013
Will you please provide me the National Open School 10th class exam date sheet?
Reply
Gunjan 01:18 PM August 9th, 2013
You are looking for the National Open School 10th class exam date sheet i am giving here:


Tuesday,2nd April, 2013
Sanskrit (209)

Wednesday,3rd April, 2013
Painting (Theory) (225)

Thursday, 4th April, 2013
Psychology (222)

Friday, 5th April, 2013
Social Science (213)

Saturday, 6th April, 2013
English (202)

Monday, 8th April, 2013
Economics (214)

Tuesday, 9th April, 2013
Science & Technology (212)

Wednesday, 10thApril, 2013
Bengali(203)/ Marathi(204) Telugu (205) / Gujarati (207) Kannada (208)/ Punjabi (210) Assamese (228) /Nepali (231) Malayalam (232)/Oriya (233)/ Arabic (235) /Persian (236)/ Tamil (237)

Friday, 12th April, 2013
Hindi (201)

Tuesday, 16th April, 2013
Home Science (216)

Wednesday, 17th April, 2013 Mathematics (211)

Saturday, 20th April, 2013
Indian Culture and Heritage (223)

Monday, 22th April 2013
Business Studies (215)

Thursday ,25th April, 2013
Urdu (206)

Friday,26th April, 2013
Word Processing(English) (Th) 219)Data Entry Operations/(E) Th(229)
Typewriting (Hindi) Th. (217)
Typewriting (Hindi) Pr. (217)
Typewriting (Urdu) Theory (221)
Typewriting (Urdu) Practical (221)
Typewriting(English) Th. (218)Typewriting (English) Pr. (218)

10th Practical Exam Date Sheet

05th March to 10th March, 2013
Science & Technology(212)

11th March to 15th March, 2013
Painting (225), Maths (211)

16th March to 20th March, 2013
Home Science (216),Word Processing(219)

21st March to 24th March, 2013
Data Entry Operations(229)
Reply
Similar Discussions
Date Sheet for 10th Class
NIOS 10th date sheet for Delhi?
BA date sheet of 2nd year School of Open Learning, University of Delhi
Date Sheet HBSE 10th
National Open School Date Sheet
Date sheet of PSEB 10th 1st Semester
Date Sheet Class 10th
Date sheet National Open School 12th class
Date Sheet Class 10th CBSE
UP board date sheet 10th
CBSE Open School Date Sheet
CBSE 10th Date sheet for this year
UP Board Date Sheet 10th Class
Date Sheet for 10th Class UP Board
National open school date sheet October
Date Sheet PSEB for 10th Class
10th PSEB Date sheet
PSEB date sheet of 10th class
National Open School Exam Date Sheet
Date Sheet Class 10th Up Board

Reply Up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9